Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) > Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) Exchange Rate History

Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Saturday 03/09/2022 To Sunday 25/09/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD)

Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph

Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateZimbabwe dollarHong Kong DollarHistory
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 25/09/2022
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 24/09/2022
Friday 23/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 23/09/2022
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 22/09/2022
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 21/09/2022
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 20/09/2022
Monday 19/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 19/09/2022
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 18/09/2022
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 17/09/2022
Friday 16/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 16/09/2022
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 15/09/2022
Wednesday 14/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 14/09/2022
Tuesday 13/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 13/09/2022
Monday 12/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 12/09/2022
Sunday 11/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 11/09/2022
Saturday 10/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 10/09/2022
Friday 09/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 09/09/2022
Thursday 08/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 08/09/2022
Wednesday 07/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 07/09/2022
Tuesday 06/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 06/09/2022
Monday 05/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 05/09/2022
Sunday 04/09/2022 1 ZWD = 0.02169 HKD ZWD HKD rate 04/09/2022

Popular Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair