Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) on 14 Jan 2023 (14/01/2023) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) > Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate

Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 14 Jan 2023 (14/01/2023)

This page shows the exchange rate of Zimbabwe dollar (ZWD) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) on 14 Jan 2023 (14/01/2023). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit Zimbabwe dollar (ZWD) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 ZWD

=

0.0037 CAD

Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 28,2024 00:05 UTC

Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

Zimbabwe dollarCanadian DollarZimbabwe dollarCanadian Dollar
1 ZWD =0.0037 CAD270.0444 ZWD =1 CAD
2 ZWD =0.00741 CAD540.0888 ZWD =2 CAD
5 ZWD =0.01852 CAD1350.22199 ZWD =5 CAD
10 ZWD =0.03703 CAD2700.44398 ZWD =10 CAD
15 ZWD =0.05555 CAD4050.66597 ZWD =15 CAD
20 ZWD =0.07406 CAD5400.88796 ZWD =20 CAD
25 ZWD =0.09258 CAD6751.10995 ZWD =25 CAD
50 ZWD =0.18515 CAD13502.2199 ZWD =50 CAD
100 ZWD =0.37031 CAD27004.4398 ZWD =100 CAD
500 ZWD =1.85155 CAD135022.19901 ZWD =500 CAD
1000 ZWD =3.70309 CAD270044.39802 ZWD =1000 CAD
2500 ZWD =9.25774 CAD675110.99504 ZWD =2500 CAD
5000 ZWD =18.51547 CAD1350221.99008 ZWD =5000 CAD
10000 ZWD =37.03095 CAD2700443.98015 ZWD =10000 CAD
25000 ZWD =92.57737 CAD6751109.95038 ZWD =25000 CAD
50000 ZWD =185.15474 CAD13502219.90076 ZWD =50000 CAD
100000 ZWD =370.30948 CAD27004439.80151 ZWD =100000 CAD

Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateZimbabwe dollarCanadian Dollar
Wednesday 25/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.0037 CAD
Tuesday 24/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.0037 CAD
Monday 23/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.00369 CAD
Sunday 22/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.00369 CAD
Saturday 21/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.0037 CAD
Friday 20/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.0037 CAD
Thursday 19/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.00372 CAD
Wednesday 18/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.00373 CAD
Tuesday 17/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.0037 CAD
Monday 16/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.0037 CAD
Sunday 15/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.0037 CAD
Saturday 14/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.0037 CAD
Friday 13/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.0037 CAD
Thursday 12/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.0037 CAD
Wednesday 11/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.00371 CAD
Tuesday 10/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.00371 CAD
Monday 09/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.0037 CAD
Sunday 08/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.00372 CAD
Saturday 07/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.00372 CAD
Friday 06/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.00372 CAD
Thursday 05/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.00375 CAD
Wednesday 04/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.00373 CAD
Tuesday 03/01/2023 1 ZWD = 0.00378 CAD

Popular Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 14 Jan 2023 (14/01/2023). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair