Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates Today

Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

This is the page of Zimbabwe dollar (ZWD) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD).

1 ZWD

=

0.0183 CNY

Convert Chinese Yuan To Zimbabwe dollar

Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 18,2017 00:23 UTC

Full history please visit ZWD/CNY History

Convert Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)
ZWD CNY ZWD CNY
1 ZWD = 0.0183 CNY 54.65199 ZWD = 1 CNY
2 ZWD = 0.0366 CNY 109.30398 ZWD = 2 CNY
5 ZWD = 0.09149 CNY 273.25994 ZWD = 5 CNY
10 ZWD = 0.18298 CNY 546.51988 ZWD = 10 CNY
15 ZWD = 0.27446 CNY 819.77982 ZWD = 15 CNY
20 ZWD = 0.36595 CNY 1093.03976 ZWD = 20 CNY
25 ZWD = 0.45744 CNY 1366.2997 ZWD = 25 CNY
50 ZWD = 0.91488 CNY 2732.59941 ZWD = 50 CNY
History Monday 09/10/2017 - Wednesday 18/10/2017
Date Zimbabwe dollar Chinese Yuan
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1 ZWD = 0.0183 CNY
Monday 16/10/2017 1 ZWD = 0.01821 CNY
Sunday 15/10/2017 1 ZWD = 0.01818 CNY
Saturday 14/10/2017 1 ZWD = 0.01818 CNY
Friday 13/10/2017 1 ZWD = 0.01818 CNY
Thursday 12/10/2017 1 ZWD = 0.0182 CNY
Wednesday 11/10/2017 1 ZWD = 0.0182 CNY
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1 ZWD = 0.01816 CNY
Monday 09/10/2017 1 ZWD = 0.0183 CNY
Sunday 08/10/2017 1 ZWD = 0.01838 CNY

Full history please visit ZWD/CNY Exchange Rates History

Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair